Skip to main content
Not Found
Webcast

Additional Insureds: Issues and Endorsements - aben


Total Credits: 2 including 2 CE Credit

Average Rating:
   35
Category:
Commercial Lines |  Commercial Lines - Basic
Speaker:
Jay Williams, CIC, CRM, AAI, AIP, ACSR
Duration:
2 hours
License:
Access for 30 day(s) after program date.

Dates


Description

Insureds are always signing contracts for leases, construction agreements, and other situations without talking to their agent about the impact of that contract on their insurance program. We’ll take a look at these issues and how they affect the coverage that your insureds think they have.

SC Course number 6000116035
Type of Course: Property & Casualty

Course Materials

Speaker

Jay Williams, CIC, CRM, AAI, AIP, ACSR Related seminars and products


Jay Williams is a veteran of the insurance industry, and his agency history includes producer; establishing and managing an agency marketing department; commercial lines manager; VP/agency operations manager; and agency owner. He worked with FAIA as the Managing Director of FMS, including writing and editing study manuals for the Florida Agent and Florida Adjuster licensing exams, and also serving on the Exam Review Committee.

Jay became president of both Bankers Underwriters and Bankers Employer Services before becoming the vice president of sales and agency relations for UPC, taking the company from a single-state model to a multi-state organization.

Currently, Jay is serving as the interim executive director for Applied Client Network, the association of member users of Applied System agency management software. He is a consultant and expert witness, and a respected authority on agency E&O loss control. Jay’s career experience gives him a uniquely rounded perspective on the insurance industry.
 


Dates

Tue, Oct 11, 2022 - 01:00pm to 02:46pm EDT
Tue, Nov 08, 2022 - 01:00pm to 02:46pm EST
Tue, Dec 13, 2022 - 01:00pm to 02:46pm EST
Wed, Jan 11, 2023 - 11:00am to 12:46pm EST
Tue, Jan 24, 2023 - 01:00pm to 02:46pm EST
Wed, Feb 08, 2023 - 03:00pm to 04:46pm EST
Tue, Feb 28, 2023 - 09:00am to 10:46am EST
Wed, Mar 08, 2023 - 11:00am to 12:46pm EST
Tue, Mar 28, 2023 - 01:00pm to 02:46pm EDT
Wed, Apr 12, 2023 - 03:00pm to 04:46pm EDT
Tue, Apr 25, 2023 - 09:00am to 10:46am EDT
Wed, May 10, 2023 - 11:00am to 12:46pm EDT
Tue, May 23, 2023 - 01:00pm to 02:46pm EDT
Wed, Jun 14, 2023 - 03:00pm to 04:46pm EDT
Tue, Jun 27, 2023 - 09:00am to 10:46am EDT
Wed, Jul 12, 2023 - 11:00am to 12:46pm EDT
Tue, Jul 25, 2023 - 01:00pm to 02:46pm EDT
Wed, Aug 09, 2023 - 03:00pm to 04:46pm EDT
Tue, Aug 22, 2023 - 09:00am to 10:46am EDT
Wed, Sep 13, 2023 - 11:00am to 12:46pm EDT
Tue, Sep 26, 2023 - 01:00pm to 02:46pm EDT
Wed, Oct 11, 2023 - 03:00pm to 04:46pm EDT
Tue, Oct 24, 2023 - 09:00am to 10:46am EDT
Wed, Nov 08, 2023 - 11:00am to 12:46pm EST
Tue, Nov 21, 2023 - 01:00pm to 02:46pm EST
Wed, Dec 13, 2023 - 03:00pm to 04:46pm EST
Tue, Dec 26, 2023 - 09:00am to 10:46am EST

Reviews

5
4
3
2
1

Overall:      4.7

Total Reviews: 35

Please wait ...

Back to Top